Gaming traffic

Promotion of games holds a special place in internet marketing, and many affiliate networks give particular emphasis to it. White3snet provides access to a number of gaming offers for desktop and mobile. Each advertiser carefully describes all terms of partnership and requirements affiliates have to meet to get their traffic paid.

How do gaming affiliate programs work?

  • The income of the game owner depends directly on how much the player spends during the game. Therefore, advertisers are interested in solvent and “long-playing” audience, are ready to pay well, and offer various pricing models: CPI, CPL, CPA, CPS, RevShare, and others.
  • The partner gets the personal tracking link. If the offer accepts either only mobile or only desktop traffic while your traffic is mixed, you can use the tracker for its distribution. The traffic of the required type will go to the offer while all the rest will be redistributed to the other offer that has suitable requirements. You can find promo codes for free trial of trackers on the Promo codes page.
  • When promoting the gaming offer, the partner should follow its terms and deliver traffic of the quality that fully satisfies the required KPIs (the percentage of logins to the game, the number of purchases, the return rate, and others). If your traffic fails to meet any of the requirements, it can be partially declined and remain unpaid. And of course, no one will ever pay for incentivized or fraudulent traffic.
  • The game owners have their own anti-fraud systems. Moreover, White3snet also analyzes all the incoming traffic. The double control leaves no chance for the fraudster to get the payout.
  • Each gaming offer has its test cap; it can be a certain number of registrations, actions, purchases, etc. After the test cap is filled, the owner of the gaming offer assesses the traffic and can either refuse to cooperate with the affiliate or, on the contrary, ask to intensify the advertising campaign; the payment rate, the cap, and the payout scheme can be renegotiated.

Deliver high-quality traffic to our gaming offers and get stable payouts in White3snet.

If you want to launch your offer in our affiliate network, use the contact form to get in touch with our sales department.

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.ru

For partners

support@3snet.ru

Игровой трафик

Продвижение и реклама игр занимает особенное место в интернет-маркетинге. Многие партнерки  уделяют играм особенное внимание. Сеть White3snet также предлагает на выбор список офферов на различные игры под десктоп и мобайл. Каждый рекламодатель подробно описывает условия работы и KPI к трафику. 

Как работают партнерские программы по играм?

  • Доход владельца игры напрямую зависит от количества денег, которые тратят игроки в процессе игры. Поэтому рекламодатели заинтересованы в платежеспособной и долгоиграющей аудитории, и готовы хорошо платить по разным схемам: CPI, CPL, CPA, CPS, RevShare и др.
  • Каждый участник партнерской программы получает индивидуальную ссылку на оффер. Если у вас смешанный трафик, а оффер предназначен только для десктопных или только для мобильных игр, то трафик можно развести с помощью трекера. Нужный по типу устройства трафик пойдет на выбранный оффер, а пользователи с невостребованными для игрового оффера устройствами с помощью трекера перенаправятся на другой подходящий оффер. Промокоды на триал-периоды по трекерам можно взять на странице Промокоды.
  • Каждому партнеру нужно рекламировать игровой оффер в соответствии с его условиями, чтобы трафик полностью соответствовал KPI рекламодателя по качеству (процент входов в игру, количество покупок, коэффициент возвратов и др). Если трафик не будет соответствовать по качеству требованиям рекламодателя, такой трафик может быть частично срезан и не оплачен. Ну и естественно, никто не будет оплачивать мотивированный трафик или фрод. 
  • Каждый владелец игры имеет собственную антифрод систему, также на входе трафик анализируется сотрудниками партнерской сети White3snet. Двойной контроль не позволяет фродерам получить вознаграждение.
  • По каждому игровому офферу существует тестовый объем — это может быть определенное количество регистраций, определенных действий, покупок и тп. После достижения тестового объема владелец игрового оффера  оценивает трафик каждого вебмастера и по итогам оценки может отказать в дальнейшей работе вебмастеру или наоборот попросить усилиться, также могут быть пересмотрены ставки, лимиты и периодичность выплат.
    Лейте качественный трафик на наши игровые офферы и получайте стабильные выплаты в партнерской сети White3snet.

Если вы хотите запустить свой оффер в нашей сети, обратитесь в отдел продаж через форму связи.

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.ru

Для партнёров

support@3snet.ru