Forex affiliate programs

Affiliate programs of Forex brokers deservedly popular with webmasters for a long time. This is due to the fact that the subtleties of work in this vertical have long been studied. The advertiser prescribes detailed conditions in advance in the offer: not only the GEO and the CPA (registration or deposit), but also a clear list of traffic sources, the days of the week, the approval rules. This setting of tasks allows webmasters to concretize their efforts and receive payments faster. In addition, affiliate programs for Forex assume a fairly large monetary reward for each new customer. At the same time, the advertiser, for his part, is also most interested in the effective work of webmasters: not only a variety of landings are provided, but also specially designed creatives.

How do Forex affiliates work?

  1. Each new partner participating in the forex program gets a referral link for work. The peculiarity of such a link is that it can be determined from which webmaster (arbitrator) the client came to the website and made a paid action.
  2. The partner places his link together with an attractive material for the target audience. And the creatives (proposed materials), and the placement (social networks, e-newsletters, websites) should not only meet the requirements of the advertiser, but also force the Internet user to click on the link and register (or make a first deposit).
  3. After the necessary action is taken, the advertiser pays the partner a remuneration agreed in advance.
  4. The webmaster can monitor its effectiveness throughout the entire advertising campaign, changing the strategy if necessary, and thus increasing the payment.

An important place in the work of the webmaster is the right choice of the target audience. Some of its features, such as age over 21, can be described in advance by the advertiser in the account. In addition, people who have a free investment amount can become interested in forex and the opportunity to earn with this financial instrument. At the same time, they need to understand the economic nuances to a certain extent: on the one hand, to hear about Forex and understand how it can work, on the other – their knowledge is not enough for independent investment of money.

The second most important place is occupied by the traffic receiving channel. Traditionally, the advertiser rejects the fraud and incent (and at the same time declines all payments to this publisher). In forex offers, in some cases, there are specific restrictions: spam is prohibited in social networks, placement of links on sites with porn themes, the use of instant messengers and sending via sms, as well as video advertising. The best traffic is converted from websites with the Forex rating, financial themed websites, and social networks.

You can earn money on Forex by getting a reward from an advertiser on one of the possible schemes:

  • CPA (Cost Per Action or “pay per action”). The advertiser is ready to pay for a new client who will make the first deposit to the forex site. The amount of remuneration for a webmaster is usually strictly fixed and does not depend on the payments made by the new client.
  • CPL (Cost Per Lead) also implies the client performing a certain action, but of a different kind. Most often, the advertiser is willing to pay for a confirmed registration: the client enters the website and leaves his contact information, and also answers calls from the call center. By the CPL model, it’s easier to get customers, but the payment for each new customer in this case is lower than the CPA.
  • RevShare is the model by which the publisher receives a percentage of the money raised by the attracted client. In Forex affiliate programs such payment model is extremely rare.

You can earn on the affiliate program of Forex both independently and through an affiliate network. The second option, despite the presence of an intermediary, is much more profitable for webmasters. This is due to the fact that the partner network causes more confidence in the advertiser than a single publisher. In addition, the network usually receives long-term, which is, more favorable conditions for work: advertisers are ready to improve conditions and increase payments to ensure a good and stable result.

CPA-network 3snet specializes in forex-topics and offers webmasters unique working conditions:

  • a variety of forex offers: many options for both brands and KPI;
  • wide GEO: not only all countries of the world, but also users speaking a certain language (English, German);
  • payment for CPA or CPL, payment of rewards exactly within the agreed timeframe;
  • the possibility of individual conditions and rates;
  • working recommendations “how to deliver traffic to forex” from other network partners; constant online support from network managers.

Forex affiliates offers from 3snet

Forex Club broker is one of the most sought after due to the variety of proposed conditions of cooperation. GEO contains more than 20 countries: Russia, some European countries, Scandinavian countries, Latin America. The advertiser pays for deposit and subsequent transactions. The amount of remuneration depends on GEO. In the Forex Club program, the conditions for receiving payments are clearly defined: banned and priority traffic conditions, test conditions and further cooperation. Also there is a huge selection of landings for work. All this, in combination, allows the webmaster to direct its efforts to get the maximum reward accurately.

Cooperation with AvaTrade also involves payment for the deposit and the continuation of actions on the website. GEO: some countries in Europe and Australia. A distinctive feature of AvaTrade is payment for the quality of the client: the amount of compensation may depend on what kind of transaction a new user will make on the website. The terms of cooperation are detailed: prohibited traffic channels, the volume of the test and the time of the hold. AvaTrade offers partners a large list of ready landings. Careful approach to setting the task allows webmasters to perform it qualitatively and receive their payments on time.

The ForexGrand broker offers payment on the CPA model: for the first made deposit. Offers can differ not only in GEO (Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan, Europe, Asia, South America), but also contain a requirement for the language of the future client. The advertiser accurately formulates his requirements for traffic: the ban on the use of certain channels, the age of the new user, confirmation of the lead. In addition to landings for work, ForexGrand also offers its own creatives.

Trade24 affiliates offer different conditions: GEO for different countries of the world, a requirement for the client’s language. Payment is made by CPA (for the first made deposit). Almost all channels of traffic are allowed, except of fraud and incent. The advertiser offers a sufficient number of landings for comfortable work.

The broker Maxi Markets operates under the brand UMarkets. Offices are targeted at European countries, the advertiser is ready to pay for the first deposit of each new registered customer. Traffic channels are thoroughly checked (except for the usually forbidden incent and fraud, there are restrictions on other sources).

 

Contact us

For advertisers

info@3snet.ru

For partners

support@3snet.ru

Партнерки Форекс

Партнерские программы брокеров Форекса заслуженно пользуются популярностью у вебмастеров уже продолжительное время. Это связано с тем, что тонкости работы в  вертикали давно изучены. В каждом оффере рекламодатель заранее прописывает подробные условия: не только ГЕО и плату за действие (регистрация или депозит), но и четкий список источников трафика, дни недели, правила подтверждения. Подобная постановка задач позволяет вебмастерам конкретизировать свои усилия и быстрее получить выплаты. Кроме того, партнерские программы по Forex предполагают довольно большое денежное вознаграждение за каждого нового клиента. При этом рекламодатель со своей стороны также максимально заинтересован в эффективной работе вебмастеров: предоставляются не только разнообразные лендинги, но и специально разработанные креативы.   

Как работают партнерки Форекс?

  1. Каждый новый партнер, участвующий в программе по форексу, получает для работы реферальную ссылку. Особенность такой ссылки в том, что по ней можно определить от какого конкретно вебмастера (арбитражника)  клиент пришел на сайт и совершил оплачиваемое действие.
  2. Партнер размещает свою ссылку вместе с привлекательным для целевой аудитории материалом. И креативы (предложенные материалы), и место размещения (соцсети, электронная рассылка, сайты) должны не только соответствовать требованиям рекламодателя, но и заставить пользователя интернета перейти по ссылке и зарегистрироваться (или внести первый депозит).
  3. После совершения нужного действия рекламодатель выплачивает партнеру оговоренное заранее вознаграждение.
  4. Вебмастер на протяжении всей рекламной кампании может отслеживать ее эффективность, при необходимости меняя стратегию и, таким образом, повышая выплаты.   

Важное место в работе вебмастера занимает правильный выбор целевой аудитории. Некоторые ее особенности, например возраст старше 21 года, могут быть заранее описаны рекламодателем в оффере. Кроме того, форексом и возможностью заработать с помощью этого финансового инструмента могут заинтересоваться люди, которые имеет свободную для инвестирования сумму. При этом они должны разбираться в экономических нюансах в определенной мере: с одной стороны, слышать о Форексе и понимать, как это может работать, с другой — их знаний не хватает для самостоятельного вложения денег.

Второе по важности место занимает канал получения трафика. Традиционно рекламодатель отклоняет фрод и мотив (и при этом отказывается от всех выплат этому арбитражнику). В офферах по форексу в некоторых случаях встречаются конкретные ограничения: запрещается спам в соцсетях, размещение ссылок на сайтах с порно-тематикой, использование мессенджеров и рассылки по sms, а также видеореклама. Лучше всего конвертится трафик с сайтов с рейтингом Форекс, финансовые тематические сайты, и социальные сети.

Заработать на Форексе можно, получая от рекламодателя вознаграждение по одной из возможных схем:

  • CPA (Cost Per Action или “плата за действие”). Рекламодатель готов платить за нового клиента, который внесет первый депозит на форекс-сайт. Сумма вознаграждения для вебмастера обычно строго зафиксирована и не зависит от внесенных новым клиентом платежей.  
  • CPL (Cost Per Lead) также подразумевает совершение клиентом определенного действия, но иного рода. Чаще всего рекламодатель готов платить за подтвержденную регистрацию: клиент заходит на сайт и оставляет свои контактные данные, а также отвечает на звонки колл-центра. По модели CPL получить клиентов проще, но и оплата за каждого нового клиента в этом случае ниже, чем по CPA.
  • RevShare — модель, по которой арбитражник получает процент от внесенных привлеченным клиентом денег. В партнерских программах по Форексу такая модель оплаты встречается крайне редко.

Зарабатывать по партнерской программе Форекса можно как самостоятельно, так и через партнерскую сеть. Второй вариант, несмотря на наличие посредника, намного выгоднее для вебмастеров. Это связано с тем, что партнерская сеть вызывает больше доверия у рекламодателя, чем единичный арбитражник. Кроме того, сеть обычно получает долгосрочные, то есть более выгодные условия для работы: рекламодатели готовы улучшать условия и повышать выплаты ради гарантии получения хорошего и стабильного результата.

CPA-сеть 3snet специализируется на форекс-тематике и предлагает вебмастерам уникальные условия совместной работы:

  • разнообразные офферы по форексу: много вариантов как по брендам, так и по KPI;
  • широкое ГЕО: не только все страны мира, но и пользователи, говорящие на определенном языке (английский, немецкий);
  • оплата по CPA или CPL, выплата вознаграждений точно в оговоренные сроки;
  • возможность индивидуальных условий и ставок;
  • работающие рекомендации “как лить на форекс” от других партнеров сети;
  • постоянная онлайн-поддержка от менеджеров сети.  

Офферы партнерок Форекс от 3snet

Брокер Forex Club является одним из самых востребованных за счет разнообразия предлагаемых условий сотрудничества. ГЕО содержит более 20 стран: Россия, некоторые страны Европы, скандинавские страны, Латинская Америка. Рекламодатель платит за внесение депозита и последующее совершение сделок. При этом сумма вознаграждения зависит от ГЕО.  В партнерке Forex Club четко прописаны условия получения выплат: запрещенные и приоритетные условия трафика, условия теста и дальнейшего сотрудничества. Также для работы предоставляется огромный выбор лендингов. Все это в совокупности позволяет вебмастеру точно направить свои усилия, чтобы получить максимальное вознаграждение.

Сотрудничество с AvaTrade также предполагает оплату за внесенный депозит и продолжение действий на сайте. ГЕО: некоторые страны Европы и Австралия. Отличительной особенностью AvaTrade является оплата за качество клиента: сумма вознаграждения может зависеть от того, какого рода сделки начнет совершать новый пользователь на сайте. Условия сотрудничества подробно прописаны: запрещенные каналы трафика, объем теста и время холда. AvaTrade предлагает партнерам большой список готовых лендингов. Тщательный подход к постановке задачи позволяет вебмастерам качественно выполнять ее и получать свои выплаты точно в срок.  

Брокер ForexGrand  предлагает оплату по модели CPA: за первый внесенный депозит. Офферы могут различаться не только по ГЕО (Россия, Беларусь и Казахстан, страны Европы, Азии, Южной Америки), но и содержать требование к языку будущего клиента.

Рекламодатель точно формулирует свои требования к трафику: запрет на использование некоторых каналов, возраст нового пользователя, подтверждение лида. Кроме лендингов для работы, ForexGrand  предлагает и собственные креативы.

Офферы по партнерке Trade24 предлагают разные условия: ГЕО по разным странам мира, требование к языку клиента. Оплата производится по CPA (за первый внесенный депозит).  Разрешены почти все каналы получения трафика, кроме фрода и мотива. Рекламодатель предлагает достаточное для комфортной работы количество лендингов.

Брокер Maxi Markets работает под брендом UMarkets. Офферы ориентированы на страны Европы, рекламодатель готов платить за первый депозит каждого нового зарегистрированного клиента. Тщательно проверяются каналы получения трафика (кроме обычно запрещенного мотива и фрода, бывают ограничения и по другим источникам).

 

 

Регистрируйся

Свяжитесь с нами

Для рекламодателей

info@3snet.ru

Для партнёров

support@3snet.ru